59d3385d8a · Remove code which generates a deprecation warning · Updated 2023-01-26 02:04:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?