45c1b001cd · Update CHANGELOG.md · Updated 2024-12-23 23:55:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?